Poetry Wales Winter 2016 52.2

PW 52.2 Cover_pw cover.qxd

Nia Davies: Editorial Focus:  Welsh-language poetry today: Llyr Gwyn Lewis & Elan Grug Muse. Poems by: Nat Raha, Aase Berg, Edward Doegar, Afshan Shafi, Gwyneth Lewis, Raul Zurita, Eric Ngalle Charles, Sampurna Chattarji, Bogusia Wardein, Simon Cartwright, Tim Liardet, Marianne Burton, Terry Jones, John Goodby, Katherine Robinson, John James, Katherine Stansfield, J Twm, Aron Jones, […]

Read more about Poetry Wales Winter 2016 52.2
OR Read about the current issue of Poetry Wales


Connect with Poetry Wales on Facebook Find us on Facebook

gwales.com - books online/llyfrau  ar-lein Gwales.com: books online